You are currently viewing 7 Chakras Cacao Ceremonies – with Naomi Previ

7 Chakras Cacao Ceremonies – with Naomi Previ

 7 Cacao Chakra Ceremonies

Thursdays  -Weekly CEREMONY
Starting January 16th, 2014 –

7 CEREMONIES/7 CHAKRAS $150 (regular $250)

Come and discover the healing power of the Cacao Chakra Ceremonies.  Each Ceremony will explore a different Chakra (energy vortex in the body), using Cacao as a Heart based lens to activate, harmonize and balance these aspects of consciousness in your life.
This will be combined with Breathwork, Meditation, Sound and other Exercises all designed to take you deeply into each Chakra.
1. Root Chakra – Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.

2. Sacral Chakra – Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra – Our ability to be confident and in-control of our lives.

4. Heart Chakra – Our ability to love.

5. Throat Chakra – Our ability to communicate.

6. Third Eye Chakra – Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.

7. Crown Chakra – The highest Chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually.



Leave a Reply